“The regions of Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia have belonged and will belong to Ukraine. The steps taken by the Russian Federation constitute a gross breach of all international agreements and international law, the Charter of the United Nations, and the Constitution of Ukraine,” stressed the Speaker of the Seimas.

It is forbidden to copy the text of this publication without a written permission from ELTA.
Elta EN
Comment Show discussion